Kjetil Dalland - el bass
David Wallumrød - keys, vocals
Anders Engen - drums, percussion, vocals
Torstein Lofthus - drums, percussion
Kjetil Steensnæs - steel guitar, vocals
Frøydis Grorud - soprano sax, alto flute
Håkon Kornstad - tenor sax
Additional Info
Recorded and mixed in Grand Sport Studio by Christian Engfeldt, March and August 2009
Produced by Anders Engen
Mastered by Bjørn Engelmann at Cutting Room, Stockholm
Artwork by Rune Mortensen
Cover Photo by Anders Nilsen
Jazzland Rec. 2010

All Material copyright © Torun Eriksen
Choose Your Language: